Group of companies «Weltall»
Home
Home
News
News
About us
About us
Fleet
Fleet
Counting range flight
Make counting range and find out the cost and
time of flight

Counting range flight
Our Office
Our Office
Fleet

Fleet

Our partners

Our company is constantly evolving
and has a large number of partners




See all partners
2009 - 2012 © Group of Companies «Weltall». All rights reserved.
Russia, Omsk, 70 Let Oktyabrya, 19, 10 floor

Create a site - Design Studio ElipseArt

Aircraft Hawker HS-125-700В

Hawker HS-125-700В – is one of the most modern models of the most longstanding programme of business jets manufacturing. The most successful British airplane of business class HS-125 is being operated for more than 45 years. At present it is manufactured by "Raytheon" company.

  Hawker HS-125-700В View all photos

In February 1961 "de Havilland Aircraft Company" officially announced start of designing a new jet, assigned for replacing a business twin-engine plane DH-104 Dove. A new aircraft got an identification mark DH-125 Jet Dragon by association with a pre-war twin-engine passenger double-decker DH-84 Dragon. The plane was worked out for transporting six passengers in a pressurized cabin equipped with an airconditioning system.


DH-125 became the last plane with an identification mark "DH" – the firm "de Havilland" in the year 1960 was taken over by a concern "Hawker Siddeley Group", the aircraft continued to be sold under the index HS-125. In the year 1976 manufacture of HS-125-700 with improved performance characteristics and new economically viable engines Garrett TFE-731 started up. The first flight of a new model was performed on the 19th of July 1976.

HAWKER-700B RA-02804

HAWKER-700 RA-02804

Number of passenger seats: 9
Crew: 2 pilots + 1 flight attendant
Cruise speed: 750 km/h
Flight range: 3 700 km
Cabin length: 6, 50 m
Cabin height: 1, 74 m
Cabin width: 1, 83 m
Engines: 2хGarrett TFE731-3R-1H

HAWKER-700B RA-02811

HAWKER-700 RA-02811

Number of passenger seats: 8
Crew: 2 pilots + 1 flight attendant
Cruise speed: 750 km/h
Flight range: 3 700 km
Cabin length: 6, 50 m
Cabin height: 1, 74 m
Cabin width: 1, 83 m
Engines: 2хGarrett TFE731-3R-1H

The model represents a passenger business-class airplane designed for operation medium-haul airlines. In spite of a small-sized passenger cabin, there are all conditions for a comfortable flight in the aircraft. VIP-compartment is equipped with easy chairs and a sofa and also wooden tables suitable for work and rest as well. There are also video and audio system.

An airplane Hawker HS-125-700 is notable for its flight range and high economical efficiency. Navigation equipment meets all the latest European requirements and allows to perform flights without limitations to all the airports of Western Europe. Flight safety level meets the highest standards of the world. Hawker 700 is one of the most popular business jets.

Hawker 750 is one of its modifications, which started operation in 2007.

News

Upgraded the web-site

Upgraded the web-site due to adoption of a new strategy by the company management

Urgent sale of equipment

Urgent sale of aircraft, helicopters, their maintenance funds and aviation equipment



Certificates

Certificates

We invite you to cooperation

Regional representatives are invited for a joint realization of projects

Группа компаний «Вельталь»
Главная
Главная
Новости
Новости
О компании
О компании
Воздушные средства
Воздушные средства
Подсчет дальности полета
Произведите подсчет дальности полета и
узнайте стоимость и время перелета

Подсчет дальности полета
Наш офис
Наш офис
ВС компании

ВС компании

Наши партнеры

Наша компания постоянно развивается
и имеет большое количество партнеров




Посмотреть всех партнеров
2009 - 2012 © Группа компаний «Вельталь». Все права защищены.
г. Омск, ул. 70 Лет Октября, д. 19, 10 этаж

Создание сайта - Дизайн-студия ElipseArt

Самолеты Hawker HS-125-700В

Hawker HS-125-700В – одна из двух наиболее современных в мире моделей самой длительной программы производства бизнес-джетов. Наиболее удачный британский самолет бизнес-класса HS-125 эксплуатируется более 45 лет. В настоящее время он выпускается фирмой "Raytheon".

  Hawker HS-125-700В
Посмотреть все фотографии

В феврале 1961 года "de Havilland Aircraft Company" официально анонсировала разработку небольшого реактивного самолета, предназначенного для замены двухмоторного самолета бизнес-класса DH-104 Dove. Новая машина получила обозначение DH-125 Jet Dragon по ассоциации с довоенным двухмоторным пассажирским бипланом DH-84 Dragon. Самолет был рассчитан на перевозку шести пассажиров в герметичной и снабженной системой кондиционирования кабине. 


DH-125 стал последним самолетом марки "DH" - фирму "de Havilland" в 1960 году поглотил концерн "Hawker Siddeley Group", самолет продолжал продаваться под индексом HS-125. В 1976 году в производство были запущены HS-125-700 с улучшенными летно-техническими характеристиками и новыми экономичными двигателями Garrett TFE-731. Первый полет новой модели состоялся 19 июня 1976 года.

HAWKER-700B RA-02804

HAWKER-700 RA-02804

Количество пассажирских мест: 9
Экипаж: 2 пилота + 1 бортпроводник
Крейсерская скорость: 750 км/час
Дальность полета: 3 700 км
Длина салона: 6, 50 м
Высота салона: 1, 74 м
Ширина салона: 1, 83 м
Двигатели: 2хGarrett TFE731-3R-1H

HAWKER-700B RA-02811

HAWKER-700 RA-02811

Количество пассажирских мест: 8
Экипаж: 2 пилота + 1 бортпроводник
Крейсерская скорость: 750 км/час
Дальность полета: 3 700 км
Длина салона: 6, 50 м
Высота салона: 1, 74 м
Ширина салона: 1, 83 м
Двигатели: 2хGarrett TFE731-3R-1H

Модель представляет собой пассажирское воздушное судно бизнес-класса, предназначенное для использования на авиалиниях средней протяженности. Несмотря на небольшие размеры пассажирской кабины, в самолете имеются все условия для комфортного перелета. VIP-салон оборудован мягкими креслами и диваном, а также деревянными столиками, удобными как для работы, так и для отдыха. Имеются видео и музыкальный центр.

Самолёт Hawker HS-125-700 отличается дальностью полета и высокой экономичностью. Навигационное оборудование соответствует последним европейским требованиям и позволяет выполнять полеты без ограничений во все аэропорты Западной Европы. Уровень безопасности полетов отвечает самым высоким мировым стандартам.

Hawker 700 - это один из самых популярных реактивных самолетов бизнес-класса. Одной из дальнейших его модификациий стал Hawker 750, который начал эксплуатироваться в 2007 г.

Новости

Модернизировали сайт

Модернизировали сайт в связи с принятием руководством компании новой стратегии

Срочная продажа техники

Срочная продажа самолетов, вертолетов, их ремфондов и авиационно-технического имущества



Сертификаты

Сертификаты

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству

Приглашаются региональные представители для совместной реализации проектов